top of page

This 2016 musical offering features Nancy Erickson Lamont's soaring vocals accompanied by Darin Clendenin, piano; Clipper Anderson, bass; Ken French, drums; Jay Thomas, flute & saxes; David Marriott, trombone; Alexey Nikolaev, alto sax; and Jeff Busch, percussion.


Track Listings:

1) New Year's Eve (original)

2) While Strolling Through the Park

3) If Music Be the Food of Love

4) Perdido

5) Prelude to a Kiss

6) Summer Day (original)

7) I Just Dropped By to Say Hello

8) That Old Black Magic

9) The Whipporwill Song (original)

10) La Vie en Rose


Nancy Erickson - While Strolling Through the Park

SKU: 8 88295 35992 4
  • Shipping costs will be added to your order at time of payment.  Costs are based on USPS 1st class shipping rate to your location.

bottom of page