top of page

Nancy Erickson Lamont's debut album as a soloist, this 2011 CD is filled with songs from the Great American Songbook as well as some pop covers. Her band is Ed Weber, piano; Marty McGehee, electric bass; Chuck Kistler, acoustic bass; Ken French, drums; Geoffrey Castle, electric violin; Richard Cole, tenor sax; EJ John Erickson, soprano & tenor sax.


Track Listings:

1) Sway

2) At Last

3) You're Everything

4) Willow Weep for Me

5) I Can't Make You Love Me

6) How High the Moon

7) Cry Me a River

8) Spooky

9) They Can't Take That Away From Me

10) My Romance

11) Somewhere Over the Rainbow



SKU: 8 84501 46499 4
  • Shipping costs will be added to your order at time of payment.  Costs are based on USPS 1st class shipping rate to your location within the greater United States. International Shipping rates will vary.

bottom of page